Prison Inequality

Prison Inequality: Women and Race

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Gender inequality isn’t limited to wages, it’s also alive and well in our justice system

whistleblower-protection

SCOTUS Saves Whistleblower Robert MacLean

Friday, January 30, 2015

Federal employees need to be free to speak out against injustice

Screen-Shot-2015-01-23-at-8.15.03-AM-600x350

Punch Anti-Vaxxers in the Face (With Facts)

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Anti-Vaxxer beliefs are putting everyone in harm’s way

Greek Election

Radical Left Victory in Greek Elections

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Liberating Greece from a cycle of austerity and depression

transgender inmates

This is the Proper Way to House Transgender Inmates

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

The most progressive policy on the treatment of trans inmates in North America

Raising taxes

Are Republicans Backtracking on Raising Taxes?

Monday, January 26, 2015

Republican governors are raising taxes across the land, but at whose expense?

nfl

In the NFL, Balls Matter, Women Don’t

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Why does the NFL prefer to talk about their balls instead of the real issues plaguing the league?

Same-Sex Marriage

Will the Supreme Court Legalize Same-Sex Marriage?

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Recent history suggests the Supreme Court will rule in its favor, but it could still go either way

religion

Losing My Religion in America

Friday, January 23, 2015

A personal, lifelong journey toward being Agnostic

Soldiers are not Heroes

Soldiers are not Heroes

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Killing people does not make you a hero. nor does it necessarily make you a defender of freedom